Skip to Main Content

The NCEF Board of Directors

Robby Miller, Chair, Tangipahoa Parish President 

Brandyn Baham, LMSW, Lighthouse Ranch for Boys, Principal & Counselor 

Simone Bruni, Secretary, Demo Diva, CEO 

Sean Burkes, JV Burkes & Assoc., Owner 

Alexis Ducorbier, Alexis Ducorbier Insurance Agency, Owner 

Tim McCarthy, Treasurer, Postlethwaite & Netterville, Director of Tax Operations

Rod Nunez, Combined Insurance, Agency Director

William S. Wainwright, PhD, NTCC Chancellor, ex-officio member 

NCEF Board Members

NCEF Board Member Sean Burkes, Vice Chancellor of Strategic Initiatives Jim Carlson, Board members Tim McCarthy, Rod Nunez, Alexis Ducorbier, Brandyn Baham, RSW, Simone Bruni, Chancellor Wainwright, Board Chair Robby Miller

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.